Available from Audible, the complete collection of Skin Kadash novels.

Now you can listen to all four books featuring Skin Kadash and Ruby Jane Whittaker. Download them from Audible.

Each audiobook is complete and unabridged, and beautifully narrated by Fred Berman.

Lost Dog at

More about Lost Dog

Chasing Smoke at

More about Chasing Smoke

Day One at

More about Day One

County Line at Audible. com

More about County Line

Subscribe to my newsletter

* indicates required
Email Format

Kadash Chronology

For a complete list of all Skin Kadash stories and novels in chronological order, check out the Kadash Chronology.

Revisions are when you get to get to move the darts onto the bullseye while no one is looking.